October 2, 2015

TGIF

WellNYS suggested this as a topic and I rolled with it.

Five places that I went this summer: The Great Escape with my sister. It stands out because we danced and rode all the rides together and had so much fun. The Athens Street Festival with my sister. It stands out because we didn’t have to rush for the first time in four years and could take our time and enjoy the sights. The fireworks with my sister and Kim and her family. It stands out because we had so much fun spending time with the kids and I took my first really good picture of a firework exploding. Lake George with my aunt and parents and my sister. It stands out because we just had such a good time shopping and spending time together.   Lake Taconic with my parents and sister. It stands out because I had such a good time swimming with my family and just enjoying their company.

